FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

HOW DO I ADD MULTIPLE STUDENT ATHLETES TO MY GETHIGHLIGHTED ACCOUNT?

Please follow these instructions to add an additional student athlete to your  GETHIGHLIGHTED account.

 

HOW DO I VIEW MY GETHIGHLIGHTED GUARDIAN ACCOUNT DETAILS?

Guardians can access your account details by clicking on the following link, or access them at any time by clicking on the Account tab in the GETHIGHLIGHTED.net menu bar.

How do I change my GETHIGHLIGHTED Guardian account password?

You can change your GETHIGHLIGHTED account password by clicking on the forgot password link upon login

or by accessing the change password function on the Account tab in the GETHIGHLIGHTED.net menu bar.

 

How do I update my payment method?

You can update your payment method by logging into your account via the Account tab in the GETHIGHLIGHTED.net menu bar and by clicking on Payments, then Manage Payment Method

 

How do I cancel my athlete’s GETHIGHLIGHTED monthly subscription?

You can cancel your student athlete’s GETHIGHLIGHTED monthly subscription at any time on the Account tab by clicking on the Manage Subscription link.
Once the cancellation process is complete, your student athlete’s access to his/her profile as well as College Coaches’ access to your student athlete’s profile will terminate at the conclusion of the paid monthly period.

Please note: GETHIGHLIGHTED does not issue refunds. A student athlete’s player profile will remain “active” throughout the current paid period and will terminate at the end of the current paid period if not renewed.  If there is an issue with a renewal payment, you will have 72 hours to complete the payment before your student athlete’s GETHIGHLIGHTED access and Player Profile are deactivated.  In compliance with GETHIGHLIGHTED’s privacy policy, a student athlete’s Player Profile and personally identifiable information will be permanently deleted.  If reinstatement is desired, a new activation will be required, and the student athlete will have to create a new Player Profile.

 

What happens to my student athlete's GETHIGHLIGHTED Player Profile and corresponding data when I cancel?

Athletes will not have access to “inactive Player Profiles” because they are permanently deleted upon cancellation. Inactive Player Profiles will not be searchable by College Coaches, nor will these inactive Player Profiles be accessible to College Coaches who have saved the Player Profile to their respective recruiting dashboards. Upon cancellation, the personally identifiable information (PII) in a student athlete’s Player Profile is permanently deleted.  Please refer to both GETHIGHLIGHTED’s Terms and Conditions (insert link) and Privacy policy (insert link) for additional information.

Can I view my student athlete's GETHIGHLIGHTED Player Profile?

Player Profiles can be accessed via the following link using the student athlete’s unique and secure username and password credentials
(OpsC – insert link to app here).

GETHIGHLIGHTED ©2020
TERMS OF USE | PRIVACY POLICY | FAQS